Vids featuring junk food (looking like the unappealing trash it truly is)

This morning I sneezed and, before you can say “Goes the weasel!”, the fly button on my city shorts went POP! and catapulted across the room.

Evidently, this was my wardrobe’s snide way of advising:

“Oi. Ease up on them there potato chips, Slim!”

And, because I am nothing if not vengeful, here follows a moderate-sized serving of vids featuring junk food (looking like the unappealing trash it truly is).

The yeah yeah yeah song – The Flaming Lips

Ice cream – New Young Pony Club

Ride a white horse – Goldfrapp

True, Alison Goldfrapp is one lady I would not like to go into a “my calves are hotter than your calves” competition with at the local disco. Her calves are so smokin’ they go all the way up to her hoo-ha.

Note also: seriously slammin’ kicks.

Yea yeah – Matt and Kim

These two look as happy as clams clamming it up in Clamsville. And conceivably, clam is on the degustation hurled at them throughout the song.

One time, I had a food fight with a Sara Lee chocolate Bavarian cheesecake. Actually, the food fight was with another human, but the weapon of choice was a Sara Lee chocolate Bavarian cheesecake. I tell ya, when that stuff hits the skin it goes sour before you can say Sara Lee chocol…

Coffee & TV Blur

I concur, milk is good for bones and babies and calves of the bovine variety, and only really becomes ‘junk food’ once you mix it with chocolate and pink marshmallows and, oooh, a little more chocolate, please! But this li’l runaway milk carton as terribly sad as I am when he ‘expires’ is included on account of being full fat.

Tsk tsk.

3 Comments

Filed under Vids featuring junk food (looking like the unappealing

3 responses to “Vids featuring junk food (looking like the unappealing trash it truly is)

  1. Great selections! I agree Goldfrapp has legs to die for! Matt and Kim look like they are having a blast; it must have been fun to make that video…

    I am just getting over my Easter candy sugar coma; I think next year I will ask the Easter Bunny for a gift card!

  2. Ha! Yeah, her pins are most enviable.

  3. i’m awe of these posts… how do you remember all these videos? bloody brilliant 🙂

Leave a Reply

